Please join us on October 21st at 6 PM to celebrate our supportive housing community! We will be honoring the community members listed below for their service throughout the COVID-19 pandemic as well as our 2020 Outstanding Tenants of the Year.


Covid Heroes


Supportive Housing Frontline Staff

Michael Rosen 
Breaking Ground
Amy Boyle
Office of the Deputy Mayor for Housing and Economic Development

Gail Wolsk
NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Alaina Deans & Michelle Mays
Doctors Without Borders



Outstanding Tenants of the Year

Kenny Alvarez & Tyler Cruell