Menu

Network Staff



The Network employs full-time staff in New York City and Albany. Below, you'll find the names, titles and contact information for our staff members.

Laura Mascuch

Executive Director
lmascuch@shnny.org
646-619-9641

Maclain Berhaupt

State Advocacy Director
mberhaupt@shnny.org
518-465-3233

Raj Hosein

Director of Finance & Administration
rhosein@shnny.org
646-619-9644

Lauren Jefferson

Administrative Assistant
ljefferson@shnny.org
646-619-9648

Sydney Kopp-Richardson

Director of Program Services
skopp-richardson@shnny.org
646-619-9645

Stephen Piasecki

Upstate Coordinator
spiasecki@shnny.org
518-465-3233

Melissa Rosenberg

Policy Analyst
mrosenberg@shnny.org
646-619-9649

Rebecca Sauer

Director of Policy and Planning
rsauer@shnny.org
646-619-9642

Maliha Sadiq

Senior Communications Associate
msadiq@shnny.org
646-619-9647

Cynthia Stuart

Chief Operating Officer
cstuart@shnny.org
646-619-9643