Menu

Network Staff


From left to right: Maclain Berhaupt, Edeana Martinez, Sydney Kopp-Richardson, Cynthia Stuart, Laura Mascuch, Raj Hosein, Steve Piasecki, Robin Pagliuco, Sarah Schenck,   Edline Jacquet.

The Network employs full-time staff in New York City and Albany. Below, you'll find the names, titles and contact information for our staff members.

Laura Mascuch

Executive Director
lmascuch@shnny.org
646-619-9641

Maclain Berhaupt

State Advocacy Director
mberhaupt@shnny.org
518-465-3233

Raj Hosein

Director of Finance & Administration
rhosein@shnny.org
646-619-9644

Edline Jacquet

Senior Policy Analyst
ejacquet@shnny.org
646-619-9646

Sydney Kopp-Richardson

Director of Program Services
skopp-richardson@shnny.org
646-619-9645

Edeana Martinez

Administrative Coordinator
emartinez@shnny.org
646-619-9648

Robin Pagliuco

Policy Analyst
rpagliuco@shnny.org
646-619-9649

Stephen Piasecki

Upstate Member Services Coordinator
spiasecki@shnny.org
518-465-3233

Rebecca Sauer

Director of Policy and Planning
rsauer@shnny.org
646-619-9642

Sarah Schenck

Chief Digital & Communications Officer
sschenck@shnny.org
646-619-9647

Cynthia Stuart

Chief Operating Officer
cstuart@shnny.org
646-619-9643