Network Staff


Network staff at the 2013 Awards Gala

The Network employs full-time staff in New York City and Albany. Below, you'll find the names, titles and contact information for our staff members.

Ted Houghton

Executive Director
thoughton@shnny.org
646-619-9641

Maclain Berhaupt

State Advocacy Director
mberhaupt@shnny.org
518-465-3233

Nicole Branca

Deputy Executive Director
nbranca@shnny.org
646-619-9642

Raj Hosein

Director of Administration
rhosein@shnny.org
646-619-9644

Edline Jacquet

Policy Analyst
ejacquet@shnny.org
646-619-9646

Wren Longno

Director of Member Services
wlongno@shnny.org
646-619-9645

Edeana Martinez

Administrative Assistant
emartinez@shnny.org
646-619-9648

Stephen Piasecki

Upstate Member Services Coordinator
spiasecki@shnny.org
518-465-3233

Sarah Schenck

Chief Digital & Communications Officer
sschenck@shnny.org
646-619-9647

Cynthia Stuart

Chief Operating Officer
cstuart@shnny.org
646-619-9643